AMVETS VA Post 69 Leadership

Post Commander: Matthew Klym (Navy)

1st Vice Commander: Paul Janka (Air Force)

2nd Vice Commander: Roger Durity (Navy)

3rd Vice Commander: Vacant

Post Adjutant: Michael Halley (Navy)

Finance Officer: Michael Halley (Navy)

Provost Marshall: Vacant

AMVETS Department of Virginia:

Members of Post 69 that also hold elected or appointed positions within the Dept of Virginia

Alternate National Executive Committee (NEC): John Cooper (Navy)

Elected at Large Finance Committee: Roger Durity (Navy)

3rd Vice Commander (Legislation): Matthew Klym (Navy)

VAVS Rep VAMC Richmond: Matthew Klym (Navy)

VAVS Rep VAMC Richmond: Roger Durity (Navy)

Joint Leadership Council of Veterans Service Organizations ( JLC): Matthew Klym (Navy)

Jones and Cabacoy Veterans Care Center Representative: Beryl Love (Army)